'The Foot Of The Mountain' 12" 180g heavy weight vinyl LP

The Foot Of The Mountain is the new album from Kingston Express, released on Kingston Express Records. The record was produced by label founder and Sound Engineer Joe Simpson in his studio in the heart of Moseley, Birmingham. It is the first new Kingston Express release since their critically acclaimed 2017 Kingston Connection EP.

The Foot Of The Mountain features twelve original roots reggae songs, with vocals from Horace Andy, Lutan Fyah, Macka B, Horseman, Earl 16, Cheshire Cat, Tom Spirals, King Lorenzo, Longfingah and Amelia Harmony.

Release Title-The Foot Of The Mountain

Vocals By-Various

Produced by-Joe Simpson

Release Date-March 2020

Genre-Mixed Reggae

Label-Kingston Express

Foot Of The Mountain LP│12" Vinyl│Kingston Express Records